Contact Us

Contact AccTech Systems

Physical address: 1001 Clifton Avenue, Lyttelton Manor, Centurion, Pretoria, Republic of South Africa

International: +27 (0) 12 640 2600

National: 0861 11 1680

After hours: 082 440 1454

Fax to email: 0866 838 922

GPS Coordinates: S 25° 50.675′  |  E 28° 12.220′

 

View Larger Map

Download PDF Directions

 

Directions to AccTech Systems

 

From Johannesburg to Botha Ave (Preferred Route):

Take the N1 North towards Pretoria/Pietersburg. Stay on the N1 towards Pretoria East/Centurion, taking into account that it splits left after Midrand. Take the Botha Avenue off-ramp and turn left. At the 2nd set of traffic lights, turn left into Amkor Avenue and immediately right into Topaz Avenue at the next 4-way Stop. Take the slipway into River Road and pass 3 Robots. Turn left at the Robot into Clifton Avenue and left immediately into 1001 Clifton Avenue.

From Pretoria to Botha Avenue (Preferred Route):

Take the N1 South towards Johannesburg. Take the Botha Avenue off-ramp and turn right. At the 2nd set of traffic lights, turn left into Amkor Avenue and immediately right into Topaz Avenue at the 4-way Stop. Take the slipway into River Road and pass 3 Robots. Turn left at the robot into Clifton Avenue and left immediately into 1001 Clifton Avenue.

From Johannesburg to John Vorster Ave:

Take the N1 North towards Pretoria/Pietersburg. Stay on the N1 towards Pretoria East/Centurion, taking into account that it splits left after Midrand. Turn left at the John Vorster off-ramp. At the third robot, Lenchen North Avenue, turn right. Pass 7 Robots and turn right at the Robot into Clifton Avenue and left immediately into 1001 Clifton Avenue.

From Pretoria to John Vorster Ave:

Take the N1 South towards Johannesburg. Turn left at the John Vorster off-ramp. Take the slipway left onto John Vorster Drive and cross the highway. At the forth Robot, Lenchen North Avenue, turn right. Pass 7 Robots and Turn right at the Robot into Clifton Avenue and left immediately into 1001 Clifton Avenue.

South Africa

AccTech Head Office

+27 12 640 2600

1001, Clifton Ave, Lyttleton Manor, Pretoria, South Africa

info@acctech.biz

AccTech Limpopo

+27 15 297 8135

Hans van Rensburg street 6, JCJ Limpro Office park suite 5, Polokwane, South Africa

limpopo@acctech.biz

AccTech Mpumalanga

+27 71 383 0552

1001 Clifton Avenue, Lyttleton Manor, Centurion, South Africa

mpumalanga@acctech.biz

AccTech RSA Central

+27 82 627 0003 | +27 82 578 4717

5a Peter Crescent, Waverley, Bloemfontein, South Africa

centralrsa@acctech.biz

Africa

AccTech Botswana

+267 393 4134

Plot 5312, Extension 11, Gaborone, Botswana

botswana@acctech.biz

AccTech Copperbelt

+260 96 983 1832

+27 76 470 6124

Warehouse 4, Freedom Ave, Kitwe, Zambia

copperbelt@acctech.biz

AccTech Kenya 

+254 20 2221973

1st Floor, I.C.E.A. Building, Kenyatta Avenue, Nairobi, Kenya

kenya@acctech.biz

AccTech Lesotho

+266 22 313547

1st Floor, Room 634, AVANI Maseru Office Block, Orpen Road, Old Europa, Maseru, Lesotho

lesotho@acctech.biz

AccTech Malawi

+265 999 918 429 | +265 880 305 201

Nextgen Business Solutions, The Hub Complex, 31 Chilembwe Road, Namiwawa, Blantyre, Malawi

nextgen@acctech.biz

AccTech Namibia

+264 61 244 228

13 Nelson Mandela Avenue, Klein Windhoek, Windhoek, Namibia

namibia@acctech.biz

AccTech Swaziland

+268 2404 0326

Office no. 502, Dlanubeka House, Mdada Street, Mbabane, Swaziland

swaziland@acctech.biz

AccTech Zambia

+260 979 763596 | +260 977 92821

Plot No. 21, Mandahill Road, Olympia, Lusaka, Zambia

zambia@acctech.biz

Share This Post: